Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I'm here for all cats and plants!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – My grandfather was a vet, so I spent my childhood with farm animals!

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 8 October 2023
Until: 5 January 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello Everybody!

I am a really open young lady, how is always ready to go adventures!
I am Hungarian, based in beautiful Budapest. I've got lots of friends and hobbies. I love cooking, caring with my cat and plants.
Furthermore I am an enthusiastic aerielist!

Why they want to house sit

I like the feeling when you can "taste" an another life it can be a good start from somebody's sweet home.

Their experience

I have experience with my friends' houses. I caring with their cats and plants.
Currently I have 5 another keys from different homes. I am really trustworthy, I will take care your house like mine.

What can they bring to the assignment

Animal lover, experienced with plants.
I have 50 plants and one cute cat in my home as well!

Last updated: 8 October 2023

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Thailand

Availability dates

From: 8 October 2023
Until: 5 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2023