Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter available for a long period of time / Cat lover :)

France

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 18 October 2023
Until: 5 January 2025

Occupation

Entrepreneur

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi, my name is Amrita. I travelled since june 2023 in Asia. I'm an entrepreneur and an artist. I love travelling (obviously !),writing, taking pictures and walking in nature. I also love practising yoga and meditation. I started to house sit in 2016 when i was travelling in Asia, i really liked the experience to take care of pets and to be in a real home :)

Why they want to house sit

I love taking care of animals (i'm a cat lover) and help people who also want to travel. I think it's a perfect exchange and it's nice to know that people can leave their home without worrying about their pets or their home.

Their experience

Yes, i'm but not on this website. I did several house sittings on Nomador and for relatives :)

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm a reliable person and very flexible. So it's important for me to have a good communication with people and make them feel relieved.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 18 October 2023
Until: 5 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 October 2023