Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Think of me as Mary Poppins for Pets-Dependable, Unflappable, Handy

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

They have no experience with pets

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 17 June 2024
Until: 10 June 2025

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Mature, active woman available to housesit worldwide. Very flexible schedule as I am retired and work remotely part-time. Non-smoker. Neat and tidy. Experienced dog and cat care, including certification in pet first aid. Willing to run errands for you while you are gone. Avid gardener. When COVID hit, I stopped housesitting and turned my attention instead to photography. My latest work was exhibited in Barcelona in 2024.

Excellent references. Reliable and dependable. Help me start traveling again!

Many Blessings!

Why they want to house sit

I love animals. Love is not limited to a single species; it embraces all creatures, whether a cat, dog, or man. There is joy and fulfillment in everyday tasks like sweeping the floor and nurturing plants. Travel is important because life is short and the world is wide. Petsitting helps you travel and me, too.

Their experience

Yes. I've taken care of a variety of animals all my life. I have a certificate in pet first aid and studied animal massage. I have references on Trusted Housesitter and used to have them here, but they disappeared, so I am including a screenshot from Trusted Housesitters.

What can they bring to the assignment

Patience. Kindness. Maturity.

Last updated: 17 June 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 17 June 2024
Until: 10 June 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2023