Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Why you and your pets will Love me as your housesitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 8 October 2023
Until: 7 January 2025


Full time photographer


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hiya! I'm here to provide you with peace of mind and security your beloved animals, cherished plants and possessions are being well taken care of while you're away so you can enjoy your journey to the fullest. I'm a fit, healthy and active woman in my early 40's so I have plenty of energy to care for your animals and home with. I have no dependants or pets. It will be simple, easy and fun to collaborate with me.
I'm a professional photographer specialising in weddings, interiors, food and adventure sports. I am currently based near Stanwell Park near Wollongong. So if you need me for more than one sit, I am here for you.
Having worked in volunteer projects in remote aboriginal communities and in Guatemala teaching kids how to use camera's to tell their stories you'll benefit from a kind and charitable spirit caring for your treasures. And as a teachers aide in a school for kids with special needs where I was offered a full-time role. Your animals will benefit from my intuitive caring nature and recieve the best most loving and attentive care.
I've cared for animals all over Sydney, Falls Creek, The Blue Mountains and on the Gold Coast. I don't have pets of my own as I am currently renting. Being an animal lover at heart and of a maternal age I would love to share my pet and home care skills with you and your beloved pets.
I'm super affectionate so your pets will get plenty of pats and chats and care and attention (if they enjoy those things). I am attuned to their needs for social and mental stimulation and so will enjoy nurturing those needs also. You'll come home from your trip away to a fresh clean house and happy healthy pets and high fives all round :)

Why they want to house sit

For the love of animals and adventure. I find animals very theraputic and I have alot of affection so they give me an outlet for my maternal energy and love.

Their experience

Yes! As of October 2023 I have comepleted 7 successful housesits. You can see my five star reviews here.

What can they bring to the assignment

Lots of love, affection, great communication skills so you'll feel confident your pets are being well loved whiel you're away so you can relax and enjoy your travels. Im pretty fit to so animals that need daily walks will be good with me. I will enjoy finding new routes for them and exploring your neighbourhood. Dogs are like humans I think - they're smart and need the stimulation of new things.

Last updated: 7 October 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 October 2023
Until: 7 January 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2023