Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Ready to housesit!

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 23 October 2023
Until: 31 October 2025




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m Olivia and I’m currently an online English teacher! I’m looking to travel to find the right place to settle down so housesitting is the perfect opportunity for me to do so.

Why they want to house sit

I love animals and I love to travel. Housesitting gives the opportunity to explore new places but also with the great bonus of having animal companions too.

Their experience

Yes! I have housesat for many different types of people and pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have experience with elderly pets, pets that suffer from anxiety, reactive dogs and pets that need lots of grooming.

I also have worked on a small holding so have experience with pigs, chickens, turkeys, horses, mules, and even bees! I’m ready to work hard for you and your pets.

Last updated: 6 October 2023

Available to house sit

Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 23 October 2023
Until: 31 October 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2023