Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Family of three, love animals and travelling!

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 26 December 2023
Until: 1 September 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a family of three, our son is 11 years old. We lived 8n the countryside for many years with a dog and chickens and welcomed many Housesitters to look after our home and pets when we went away. We have now moved to London and sadly lost our dog and chickens.

Why they want to house sit

We remain passionate about the great outdoors and animals so have decided to jump to the other side and start house and pet sitting for others so we can still enjoy a dose of the good life whilst also giving pet owners a chance to have time away, with peace of mind.

Their experience

We are responsible, our son is wonderfully behaved, we love walking and taking it easy and any animal in our care is guaranteed lots of cuddles! As of October 2023 we haven’t carried out any housesits but have looked after homes and pets of friends and family over the years.

What can they bring to the assignment

We know how it is to be the home/pet owner and so you can be sure we will look after these as you wish, with the level of communication that works for you whilst you’re away.

Please note we are only available for weekend sits or during independent school holidays. We hope to start meeting lots of home owners soon!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 December 2023
Until: 1 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details


Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 October 2023