Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Ragga from Iceland - animal enthusiast with a lifelong passion for dogs



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 10 October 2023
Until: 10 January 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 35-year-old animal enthusiast with a lifelong passion for dogs. From a young age, I've been caring for dogs in my neighborhood during summers, instilling in me a deep sense of responsibility and love for animals. With a background that spans living in Denmark, London, and Russia, I bring a global perspective and adaptability to my work. Currently residing in Iceland, I offer a strong commitment to providing reliable and attentive house sitting and pet care services. My international experience has taught me the importance of trustworthiness and communication, qualities I prioritize when looking after both homes and beloved pets. I look forward to the opportunity to ensure the well-being of your home and furry companions.

Why they want to house sit

I am drawn to house sitting because it perfectly aligns with my current lifestyle and personal values. As someone who works remotely and has the flexibility to control my own schedule, I see house sitting as an ideal opportunity to explore new places and cultures while making a positive impact.

Their experience

I have not been a professional house sitter before no.

What can they bring to the assignment

Passion for Pets: With a lifelong love for animals. I approach every house-sitting assignment with genuine enthusiasm and care for your furry family members. Your pets will receive the attention and affection they deserve.

Reliability: My commitment to responsibility and punctuality is unwavering. You can trust that I will follow through on all agreed-upon tasks, from daily feeding and walking to maintaining your home's security.

Flexibility: As a remote worker, I have the flexibility to adapt to your specific needs and schedule, ensuring that your pets' routines remain uninterrupted, and your home stays well-maintained.

International Experience: Having lived in various countries, I bring a broad perspective to each assignment. I am adaptable and culturally sensitive, which can be valuable when encountering diverse pet care needs and expectations.

Excellent Communication: Keeping you informed and updated is a top priority. Whether through daily updates or periodic check-ins, I will provide peace of mind by letting you know that everything is running smoothly.

Problem-Solving Skills: I approach challenges with a proactive and solution-oriented mindset. Should any unexpected issues arise during your absence, you can trust that I will handle them with professionalism and resourcefulness.

Respect for Your Home: I understand the importance of maintaining your home's cleanliness and security. Your property will be treated with the utmost care and respect, just as if it were my own.

Peace of Mind: Ultimately, I aim to provide you with peace of mind while you're away. You can relax knowing that your home is in capable hands and your pets are receiving the best care possible.

Last updated: 10 October 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 10 October 2023
Until: 10 January 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2023