Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Eva Ledesma: Your Trusted Caretaker for Homes and Pets! I am pleased to introduce myself to you as Eva Ledesma, a 43-year-old woman embarking on the exciting adventure of caring for homes and their beloved pets. From the moment I decided to take this ste



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Pig(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 16 December 2023
Until: 12 November 2030
(see their busy times below)




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I consider myself a brave and entrepreneurial woman, willing to face new challenges and bring my dedication to this task. My goal is to take care of your home and your adorable pets with the same affection and attention that you would. My commitment to cleanliness, order, and respect for your property is unwavering. You can trust me to keep your house in perfect condition and ensure the comfort and well-being of your furry companions.

Throughout more than half of my life, I have had the privilege of dedicating myself to the world of sports and health as a coach. This passion has taught me the importance of discipline, responsibility, and meticulous care, qualities that I consider essential in my new role as a house and pet caregiver.

Why they want to house sit

Now, my work allows me the necessary time to rest and take care of my own health, enabling me to bring all my energy and attention to your needs and those of your four-legged loved ones.

Their experience

While I may not have direct experience in house sitting, I want to emphasize that my life journey has provided me with valuable skills and knowledge that are highly relevant to this role. As the eldest of four siblings, I've been fortunate to learn the art of caring for both myself and my loved ones, as well as managing a household, for many years. Furthermore, I've been living independently since the age of 23, in foreign countries, which has taught me invaluable life skills and the importance of adaptability and responsibility.

These experiences have given me a strong foundation in home management, problem-solving, and the ability to maintain a safe and nurturing environment. I believe that my background, along with my genuine passion for taking care of both homes and pets, will make me a dedicated and reliable house and pet caretaker. I look forward to the opportunity to demonstrate my commitment and abilities in this new endeavor.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm an organized, clean, committed, respectful, sincere, and, above all, passionate caregiver.

Last updated: 11 October 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 16 December 2023
Until: 12 November 2030

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
10 January 2024 to 10 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1



Eva y Alex han estado cuidando de mis gatos y de mi casa durante dos semanas, lo cual me ha permitido viajar todas mis vacaciones de pascua con total tranquilidad. Desde que llegaron, se ganaron mi confianza y la de los gatitos con su simpatía. Son personas empáticas con las que resulta muy fácil ponerse de acuerdo y es muy agradable e interesante conversar. Mantuvimos el contacto durante todo el viaje. Me alegraba mucho recibir fotos de los gatitos y saber que estaban bien, y que Eva y Alex estaban disfrutando también su estancia. Al regreso, la casa estaba impecable, el jardín había florecido y a los gatos se les veía muy felices. Me encantaría volver a coincidir con ellos en mi casa o en cualquier otro lugar.

MARÍA PILAR, Spain, 11 April, 2024

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2023