Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nature-Friendly House Sitter and Pet & Plant Lover



They have 2 testimonials (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 27 February 2024
Until: 11 January 2025
(see their busy times below)


Selfemployed - Essential Oils - Branddesigner


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Iam 29, I live a chemical-free and natural life. I am tidy. I do not smoke. I work self-employed in network marketing with essential oils and as a brand designer, as long as I have wifi and contact with human, it goes from anywhere. I can be flexible with my time and take good care of your pets.

Why they want to house sit

Honestly? When it's not winter and I'm trying to escape the cold in Germany, I'm generally happy to discover new regions and cuddle with fluffy friends on four paws, explore the world and stock up on vitamin D. - Another big wish is that I would like to share with you my non-toxic lifestyle with natural essential oils, because many of the products we use in everyday life are harmful to our animals and also to ourselves.

Their experience

I grew up with three cats myself and have taken care of friends' and relatives' pets from time to time, including dogs like Charlie, my favorite Dalmatian, or Beansy, the cutest tiger dachshund in the world. My most amazing experience so far has been 5 weeks together with Groot the Labrador - it was a perfect match!

What can they bring to the assignment

I have a high level of environmental awareness and am very mindful. I have green fingers - plants have been like second pets to me for as long as I can remember. I have a high sense of responsibility. I am mindful. And am an excellent companion when it comes to caring for and walking your pet. I pay attention to good and natural quality in my environment.

Last updated: 27 February 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 27 February 2024
Until: 11 January 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
27 October 2023 to 14 December 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 2


Highly recommended cat & house sitter

Lisa has taken care of my cats and flat in March 2024 and I am so happy I got to meet her. Lisa is very lovely and friendly and even before the sit we were in contact with each other, so everything felt very comfortable. Right from the beginning the contact was very open, friendly and interested. Lisa is a very warm, kind and thoughtful person. My cats have bonded with her immediately. Throughout the weekend I felt like my cats were in good care and did not have a single worry. The contact was always super friendly and Lisa sent me updates on a regular basis. She left my home in very neat and clean condition and I would be happy to have her back any time. Thanks again, Lisa. It was a please to have you as my home and cat sitter!

Tania, Switzerland, 05 March, 2024

  • Tidy
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

Lisa is the best option you can choose if you want to have peace of mind with your home but above all with your pets.

It is very difficult to find someone who gives you peace and security to take care of something as precious as our pets, but without a doubt Lisa was like a blessing from the universe. The best decision we made without a doubt for five weeks of caring for the house and Groot & June. Groot is still in love with her. June is a more independent cat but in the end she loved her in her own way too. Lisa has more than fulfilled all our expectations. Thank you very much Lisa for this time.

Mario, Spain, 02 January, 2024

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2023