Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Honest, responsible, loving and caring house/pet sitter!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s) – Although I do not list any experience with farm animals, I love them all, in particular horses. I have had dogs, cats, and have experience through my son and granddaughter with bunnies, guinea pigs, lizards, snakes, birds (my son's)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 April 2024
Until: 31 December 2024


CNA Home Health Aide House/Pet sitter, Uber driver


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I have lived in South Florida for many years, but my heart is and has always been in Europe. I was born and grew up in Germany. I am, as of recently, free to travel and plan to be in Europe by Spring 2024. I will go to where ever my spirit takes me and I am needed. I am a Certified Nurses Assistant, currently studying to become a Hypnotherapist. I have worked in the Hospitality industry for many years, in all aspects. Catering, cooking, serving, bartending, I owned and operated my own Pub/Tavern for 7 years, I've run my friends 12 Bed & Breakfast just outside of Lake Placid Ny which is where I am currently. I've spent the summer in the beautiful Adirondack Mountains, but will be leaving in one month to spend the Holidays with my family in South Florida.
I would love to care for your home and all pets/animals as if they were my own. I am a diehard animal lover and spend my free time donating and advocating for them. I am an avid gardener and nature lover. I'm always happy and grateful for what life offers, responsible, reliable and energetic. I'm hoping to connect with some wonderful hosts that will allow me to fulfill my dream to come back to Europe, travel, eat some delicious food and help you in any way I can with respect and caring for your home, garden and beloved animals.

Why they want to house sit

I've been a member of several housesit websites for quite some time, dreaming of the day when I can finally apply to some of your wonderful assignments. Well, that time has come, my son is grown, my own pets, Lola and Blue, have just recently heartbreakingly left me after 15 1/2 and 19 years respectively, I've had to leave my apartment of 16 years in South Florida due to investor development in the area and I am now ready to finally fulfill my hearts desire to travel. Housesitting seems the logical way for me to spend an indefinite amount of time in Europe, which is where I belong. I have US/German dual citizenship, EU passport. Since I won't be having any more pets/children of my own I would like to give my love and attention to yours.

Their experience

yes very much so. In all aspects of the Hospitality industry, in Senior care as a CNA/Home Health Aide, As a house manager/ pet sitter, a personal shopper, cook, driver, child care, etc. I can provide ample references.

What can they bring to the assignment

My years of experience. Honesty, resourcefulness,, reliability, responsibility, a nurturing nature, a calm and spiritual demeanor. My love and respect for Nature and all living creatures.

Last updated: 14 October 2023

Available to house sit

Argentina, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2024
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2023