Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Paulina and Pawel

Poland

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – I also took care once of a peacock! :)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 12 October 2023
Until: 12 January 2025

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello!
We are Paulina and Pawel. Couple living in Warsaw, but loving to be on the road.
We are nature lovers and parents of the most adorable cat - Rys :)
Travelling gives us happiness and fuel.
If we come to your place, you can be sure that we will treat your animals and your home with love and respect

Why they want to house sit

We love to travel and in the same time have a sensation of home wherever we go. It is definitely much nicer to stay in someone's home than a hotel.
And also, we LOVE animals!

Their experience

Me, Paulina, before starting account here I did many times petsitting and house sitting. And I enjoyed it a lot.

What can they bring to the assignment

Our reliability, respect for space, joy, affection for animals.
Care for animals and space.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 12 October 2023
Until: 12 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Quiet retreat in the heart of Spain in the company of a white Tomcat

Paulina and Pawel were fantastic catsitters: they looked for 14 days after my cat Messi, and cared for him in a wonderful way, informing me of his state of wellbeing all the time. They also took good care of my home and took the opportunity to know my village and province during their stay. I was glad to have met them at the end of their stay`; they even prepared me a wonderful dinner when I cam back home. I can fully recommend Paulina and Pawel!

Renske, Spain, 19 January, 2024

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 October 2023