Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature, passionate animal plant and nature lover, non-smoking + Digital Nomad

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – Red Cross Cpr certified

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 5 February 2024
Until: 20 January 2030

Occupation

Digital Nomad Entrepreneur / Master Herbalist & Cosmetologist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi There! I am Kamisha. I am a passionate animal lover, ready to spoil your animals with all of my love and attention.

I have 24/7 access to veterinarian hotline. Certified RED-Cross animal CPR training & fully insured when it comes to house sitting animals.

Clean background check that can be proven.

I am a digital nomad that will have plenty of time to spend with your pets. I also have a business that transports pets globally & within the Usa.

I will treat your home with the upmost respect. I promise to leave your home better than I found it.

I have an extensive 4 year background in gardening & agriculture. Know that your plants will be in great hands.

Why they want to house sit

I live for the opportunity of living as a local in different parts of the world. I am a curious adventurous traveler that loves to explore, meet new people, try new foods and learn new cultures.

My dream is to visit every single country in the world. House sitting allows me to come closer to achieving my dreams.

Their experience

Yes, I am experienced. I have house sat for my family and friends plenty of times when needed.

I have over 30day house sitting experience in both Johannesburg, Sa and Accra, Ghana. I lived outside of the country for 60 days due to house sitting job.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring my passion for your animals ,nature , plant care. You cab rest assure that your home will ve well tajen care if.

You will hace the pleasure of knowing and trusting that your home is safe while away.

I can offer live photos & video chat updates to ease your mind.

Any accommodations that you may need I am happy to assist. I look forward to looking after your home soon!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 February 2024
Until: 20 January 2030

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 February 2024