Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Tilly la Francophile

New Zealand


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – Have owned and loved dogs and cats and rabbits all my life

Police check

They have a police check


From: 12 July 2024
Until: 22 August 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 60 year old lady from New Zealand. I used to live and work in France many years ago and was born in the UK. My children have all grown up and I have spent my life working very passionately, as a Midwife. But my semi-retirement means that I can work half a year in NZ and 3 months in Europe and have 3 months to myself. I adore doggies and pussycats, rabbits, donkeys, goats and anything with fur - I will miss my husband (he is furry), but he knows how much I love Europe. I love history and reading and interesting people and love walking!!! Happy to care for all your precious things and animals ????

Why they want to house sit

As an experience for me and an assistance for the owners and a cuddle/love for the fur children.

Their experience

Well, I have looked after my own homes and children for 32 years.

What can they bring to the assignment

Love and care and reassurance

Last updated: 21 October 2023

Available to house sit

France, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Availability dates

From: 12 July 2024
Until: 22 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2023