Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Noelia and Roberto, a couple of travelers, working online as therapists. After more than 20 years of experience taking care of dogs, we now enjoy traveling the world taking care of all kinds of pets



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 9 January 2024
Until: 1 February 2026


Therapists Teacher


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

we are Roberto (39) and Noelia (33), two passionate travelers who carry forward their desire to travel the world, nourishing ourselves whit experience along the way, getting to know cultures and leaving our mark in the places we inhabit.
We both grew up in a rural area of Argentina, called Entre Rios. A province surrounded by nature, so we love living in contact whit green spaces, animals, rivers and plants. Since we were little we grew up sorrounded by chickens, horses, dogs, cats, pigs, and also cows. We consider ouselves quiet people, who love to be indoors, cooking, studyng, and reading. We are therapists (couseling and human desing), so we work online wherever we are.

Why they want to house sit

I have dedicated almost 20 years to the care, protection and canine education, I love animals deeply. When I was a child I had many cats in my house so I have developed since I was a child the love for giving animals a good quality of life.
I have had the chance to visit many countries, meeting people and unforgettable places, using also some communities and networks that offer the possibility to give or receive lodging in different parts of the world.
Today I travel along roads with my partner Noelia, she is a wonderful being, full of light and good energy, the one that spreads happiness. Together we are fulfilling a dream that has been with us since we were very young, and we believe that the experience can be much more enriching for us if along the way, we meet and share time with pets.
A short time ago our doggy friend left us, he has accompanied us on our journey until it was time for him to leave. Today we are ready to give the best of us, to open our hearts to give love to your pets and let them accompany us while we take care of your home.
We are currently located in Cusco, Peru. Taking care of a house and a cat, until the end of March.
From April we will be available for a new destination.

Their experience

More than 1 year ago we traveled taking care of homes and pets, using another similar platform. We started in Brazil and are currently traveling around Argentina.
In addition, Roberto has spent 20 years working as a canine caregiver performing tasks such as educator, dogwalker, groomer and persitters.
We have become friends with homeowners and pet owners, with whom today we have a special bond.
In the pictures, we show more of our experience.

What can they bring to the assignment

we can provide the companionship and care that your pet needs. We like to respect the routine that each pet has and the indications of their owners. We always like to be in communication with their owners, sending photos to reassure them that their pets are being well cared for. In addition, we can offer the care of the house along with their plants.

Last updated: 9 January 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 9 January 2024
Until: 1 February 2026

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2023