Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal Loving Nature-Lass cares for your Pet’s, Home & Garden

Denmark

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 25 February 2024
Until: 30 April 2024

Occupation

Retired Herbalist & Interior Decorator

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello, my name is Sahvannah and I live in Denmark, Scandinavia.

I’m a retired peace loving Herbalist and Interior decoractor, that likes to travel, - visiting new places, meeting lovely animals -and treat both with kindness and respect. I have restored 2 houses by hand, and have had my own business for many years. I consider myself to be practical and orderly, with both feet firmly planted on the ground, and a big heart for all animals. I love gardening, meditation, long walk’s, reading brick-size lovely books, that never ends :) - and fouraging edible herbs!
I would like to housesit for a min of 2 weeks, and it’s no problem if your pet’s has extra needs, I have a lot of patience and I’m used to taking care of animals who needs extra love and attention.

*NON smoking household only, please* :)

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy to experience a new setting, even though i love my own little rustic cottage, I’m inspired by new surrondings, and at the same time making a difference for an animal, that probably misses ‘mum & dad’ :)
I’m one of those ‘weird’ people, that loves to clean and loves to relax when all is neat and tidy, and everyone happy with a full belly :)

Their experience

I have been taking care of animals and homes for friends and family since I was 16 years
(I’m now 58):) I have also assisted in animal birth’s as a Herbalist many times, helped rescue dogs and cats, and been a foster mum for dogs, cats and birds.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can hopefully bring a sense of security to the home owners, - being able to take charge if something unforeseen happens, and that I will treat their pet’s, plant’s and home with Love and respect.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malta, Monaco, Portugal, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 25 February 2024
Until: 30 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 February 2024