Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible house sitter

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 10 November 2023
Until: 27 January 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I’m Eve
I love animals, nature and travel. I am looking for a calm house sit where I can study during the day and also use as a base for exploring the surroundings (nature/ history/culture). I will be travelling with my boyfriend, Like me, he is very responsible. He loves Art, music and exploring nature.

Why they want to house sit

When I Travel I want to really experience a culture which is much easier to do when staying for a longer period of time. I love animals so being able to look after pets whilst travelling is an added bonus!!
I am currently self studying science so having a house where I can study rather than staying in a hotel or on a WorkAway is a real blessing.

Their experience

I have had many pets,(chickens, rabbits, dogs, snakes and bees) I currently have a beautiful cat and have previously worked as a dog walker. I have volunteered at donkey sanctuaries and cared for my uncles dogs whenever he goes away.
I have been a WorkAwayer where I have taken on many responsibilities including gardening and housekeeping.

What can they bring to the assignment

Love and kindness for your pet whilst you are away, a tidy house and gratitude for my surroundings.

Last updated: 5 November 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 10 November 2023
Until: 27 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2023