Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experience and adaptable home/pet sitter. Treats your home with care

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s) – I am happy to care for animals that have special requirements

Police check

They have a police check


From: 17 January 2024
Until: 17 April 2025
(see their busy times below)


Learning Support Worker


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

In my work I have holiday times that often align with house sitter seeker's dates.
I am open to pet sitting as a lover of animals, with regular experience of having cared for them before.

Most importantly for those leaving the home, I'd treat any place I stayed in with every care & respect, as I would want my own home treated.

Why they want to house sit

With an interest in exploring new places & enjoying the company of pets, housesitting seems like the ideal arrangement for me & those who need the sitter.
I like to take responsibility & particular care in whatever I do or am put in charge of. One way in which I've done that is in my line of work as a care worker of children with special needs. I've worked for 15 years in this line of work in various settings.
The job requires detailed attention to those around you as well as care for the surroundings.
I have moved also from where I grew up, London, and value having the opportunity to revisit and be a homely place when I do so.

Their experience

I have had around 5 years experience house sitting and looking after pets. I have done so for family friends and for strangers through websites such as this one. I have had good rapport with those I have made this exchange with. There is trust, expectations met and good communication in all cases, which I value.

What can they bring to the assignment

This is an exchange I take a lot of care over. I think it's a wonderful way to give and receive and should be based on trust. I care that I have a homely experience and that I treat that home as my own, leaving it clean and safe. I am adaptable to people's requests for their home or for their animals. Loving the company of animals, I give them as much attention as they want to receive!

Last updated: 17 January 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 17 January 2024
Until: 17 April 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
15 December 2023 to 3 January 2024, 9 February 2024 to 19 February 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2023