Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Remote professional and pet lover!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s) – I have experience with fostering shelter dogs and dog ownership.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 7 November 2023
Until: 28 January 2025

Occupation

Banking Relationships Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a lover of travels and cultures with a boundless passion for my next adventure wherever it may be. I am a banking professional who lives in NYC and works remotely. I foster dogs in my spare time and am always exploring my own city when not exploring the world.

Why they want to house sit

Being able to transport oneself to a new place is always on my mind. The ability to help someone out by minding their home or furry loved ones is just a bonus.

Their experience

As an avid traveler I have hosted/visited with other platforms like Airbnb and family friends.

What can they bring to the assignment

A sense of responsibility and warm care for your home and pets.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 7 November 2023
Until: 28 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 November 2023