Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Plant & Animal lover

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 January 2024
Until: 10 March 2025

Occupation

Certified Digital Court Reporter

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a friendly and outgoing extrovert. Lover of animals and plant enthusiast and anything outside.

Why they want to house sit

I work remotely and currently have no lease so I want to take advantage of the freedom.

Their experience

I am, just not at this capacity. I have been house and pet sitting for about 5 years for friends and family.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will respect your space as my own. I won’t leave your house a mess. Only kind words will be spoken to your furr babies. No house parties will be had. Plants will be cared for.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 January 2024
Until: 10 March 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 November 2023