Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter available



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 December 2023
Until: 1 February 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am Lamia, I am from Belgium, 22 years old. I am full of happiness and curiosity of life! I am traveling since June and I really feel like grounding for some time. Spending time alone, walking, being around pets, cooking, doing yoga, dancing with my headphones,... Just being, breathing. I am also a photographer and I love making jewelry, so I can say I am a really creative person and I love to express myself that way.
I am looking for a place to take care of, to take care of myself, to spend time in a place and get to know the environment.

Why they want to house sit

I want to sit a house because I feel like slowing down, reading, meditating, being on my own. Discovering what life has to offer, as I would love to experience this for a while. I am looking for a place to stay longer than 1 month as I want to find stability in being somewhere for some time. I love being on my own, in a healthy society, a warm home.

Their experience

No, I am not an experienced housesitter. :)

What can they bring to the assignment

I want to leave a place better than I left it, I want to water the plants, take care of the place & have some nice time with myself. And as I go somewhere to grow, to evolve, I life the energy of the place and create a portal of happiness and light.

Last updated: 1 November 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 December 2023
Until: 1 February 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023