Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

An endearing Spaniard couple of house sitters. We are going to studying in Ireland one semester so we would be available to mind your house, and take care of your animals from September to December/January



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Reptile(s) – Lydia did agility with one of her dogs. She trained him with positive support. We have always had pets and we love them.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 June 2024
Until: 31 January 2025


University student


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a lovely couple who are animal lovers.
We would describe ourselves as kind, organized and responsible.

Why they want to house sit

We would be delighted to help you and take care of your animals.
We are audiovisual students at the UPV in Gandía, but we love travelling. Besides, Lara is going to do an Erasmus in Dundalk from September to December and it would be great to be there while we help you taking care of your pets.

Their experience

I have two cats and one little dog. And Lydia has 4 border collies, so we know how to take care of animals.

We also worked as house sitters during 9 days here in Gandía, and it was an incredible experience. We took care of two elderly dogs. We also had 2 more experiences doing house sitting with cats, and it was beautiful.

What can they bring to the assignment

We will take care of your animals while we enjoy it. We will give them all the care and attention as it’s possible. Besides, we will try to make them feel safe and at home.

Last updated: 30 April 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2024
Until: 31 January 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023