Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Solo female traveler, french canadian with experience in cat sitting



They have no testimonials

Pet experience


Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 8 April 2024
Until: 8 July 2025


Digital marketing


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi, my name is Jasmine and I'm a 30 years old french canadian from Montreal. I love photography, gastronomy, hiking and traveling around the world.

A perfect day would be to sip a good cappuccino in a pretty café with a book in hand. Then go wander around the city and take photos of the architecture and the people passing by in the streets. And end the day with a good meal with friends.

I published a lot of photos of my travels on Instagram. You can check out my profil to know me better @curiousbackpacker.

Why they want to house sit

Every year I go away for several months to explore the world in slow travel mode. I really like this way of traveling, it allows me to truly immerse myself in a destination. It’s actually about aiming for quality rather than quantity – fewer places, but deeper experiences.

Since I stay in the same city longer, this allows me to do catsitting or take care of a house.

Their experience

Yes, I have often looked after animals, sometimes at people's homes and sometimes at my own place. I also grew up in a house where there were always cats.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am meticulous and a perfectionist. I like things to be done well. I'm also good at looking after plants, I must have over 15 at home that seem to be living their best life. I am also used to taking care of vegetable gardens.

Last updated: 8 April 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 April 2024
Until: 8 July 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023