Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Kind & Reliable Young Couple



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 30 December 2023
Until: 4 March 2025


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello! :)
We're Hannah and Isaac, 22-year-old, Christian newlyweds.
We are very calm, trustworthy, and friendly people. I (Hannah) love crocheting & knitting, reading Anne of Green Gables for the hundredth time, walking in nature, and cooking & baking. I'm currently studying herbalism and crocheting for a local artisanal shop. Isaac is a funded trader and online trading freelancer. He spends most of his days working, working out, and eating the yummy meals I cook him, hehe.

We've decided to check out MindMyHouse after having been on TrustedHouseSitters for a year and traveling throughout Europe doing pet sits. We're looking for long-term sits (minimum 1 month).

Why they want to house sit

We love traveling. We love "living like the locals" and exploring the beautiful, diverse countries that our wonderful God created. We think traveling & house-sitting gives great life experience and growth. We also want others to be able to travel and have their home looked after. It's a win-win! :D

Their experience

We have been pet sitting and house-sitting since early 2020. We have taken care of over a dozen pets & homes, all over Europe - Germany, Portugal, Spain... - and have done many pet sits through THS. We have mostly done local pet sits and currently have regular "clients" that we pet sit for.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are responsible, patient, kind, trustworthy, and reliable. I am essentially a homemaker, and I spend a big part of my day cleaning and tidying my home, so I will always keep your home clean and beautiful :)

Last updated: 7 November 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 December 2023
Until: 4 March 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023