Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced petsitter looking to see the world



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – HAILEM14692,

Police check

They have a police check


From: 22 April 2024
Until: 5 February 2025


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a young working professional who dearly missed travel post-pandemic. I miss experiencing local life outside my own neighborhood dearly.

Why they want to house sit

I am not a resort vacationer, I want an authentic, non-curated, less instagram-y experience.

Their experience

I have heaps of experience, I average 2 weeks a month in other people's homes through rover locally.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very independent and because I spend so much time in others homes, I am an expert at leaving them as I found them.

Last updated: 3 December 2023

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 22 April 2024
Until: 5 February 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023