Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Couple of petsitters available in Spain



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 6 April 2024
Until: 31 August 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! We are Wera& Michal, 28 and 31 years old couple from Poland. On the pics you can find dogs we used to sit as well as our beloved doggy Peggy who used to live with us. As previous big dog owners we now its very hard to find someone who will take care of your dog or cat as if it was their own and who you can trust 100%.

Why they want to house sit

I found out about petsitting from an Australian couple I hosted in Warsaw. Ever since that I wanted to do it and since I started its hard to stop. Its a fantastic way of traveling, exploring the world and not having to miss your dog on vacations!;)

Their experience

Yes. We petsitted already couple of times in Spain a small puddle and cat in Barcelona,
big mixed race dog Balkan in Madrid as well as his housemate 9 years old cat Nena. Then for two cats in nothern Spain.
We have had a bernese mountain dog so we do know how to take care of both big and small dogs.

Wera is also very experienced in taking care of houses and properties having worked as a cleaner and a chalet girl before. We will take good care of your house and treat it with a big respect!

What can they bring to the assignment

My huge love for dogs and animals in general. I am crazy about dogs ;)

Last updated: 1 April 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 6 April 2024
Until: 31 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023