Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I'm the perfect housesitter

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – Huge animal lover ( vegan)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 17 January 2024
Until: 21 March 2025

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am responsible,clean and an animal lover!
Exploring new places whilst watching your previous home!
I am à house owner since 30 years !

Why they want to house sit

It would be a new experience for me and learning about new places/ cultures!

Their experience

I have house set my friends/ neighbours homes and own a beautiful home with a large garden myself !

What can they bring to the assignment

I have life experience in many different fields, I was born in Germany, grew up in England and France and spend some time in the US and own a house in Canada/ Montreal!

Available to house sit

Argentina, Brazil, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Cyprus, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Panama, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United States

Availability dates

From: 17 January 2024
Until: 21 March 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 November 2023