Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover looking to travel more!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 27 November 2023
Until: 9 February 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I love animals, I work in aviation, and I am in my 30's.

Why they want to house sit

I'm interested in house-sitting as a way to experience more authentic travel. Since my work allows me the flexibility to travel, I'm eager to give house-sitting a try!

Their experience

A little about hopefully provide some assurance...

For my work, I am background-checked and security clearance approved. I am mature, responsible, and trustworthy. I keep a very clean and tidy space, and I would be extremely respectful in anyone's home.

I adore animals. I grew up with all kinds (dogs, cats, ducks, horses, goats, birds, fish, etc.) and I currently have a small dog (who has a sitter of her own). Her name is Frankie, and she's a 2-year-old Russian Toy Terrier. Before Frankie, I had Abby; a Cocker Spaniel who was my baby until she passed in 2020 at the age of 16.

I've also worked as a dog walker and for an animal rescue organization.

All this to say, I think I would be very well suited to mind your house, and/or, watch your pets. I look forward to discussing further!

What can they bring to the assignment

I am bilingual in English and French.

Last updated: 27 November 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 27 November 2023
Until: 9 February 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023