Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House Sitter to look after your babies ??

Greece

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 November 2023
Until: 4 November 2025

Occupation

Digital Nomad

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a 20-year-old remote freelancer and I want to travel all around the world . Looking for long-term or short-term accommodation in exchange for caring for ur babies and home .

Why they want to house sit

Housesitting is an affordable choice that allows you to travel the world, saving a lot of money on accommodation while having a cute companion along the way

Their experience

I've had a pet by my side since I can remember. Growing up with 13 dogs and numerous cats, I now have 3 dogs and 7 cats. I have ample experience to care for someone's beloved companion.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring a whole package of pet care love From feeding and grooming to playtime and snuggles, your fur babies are in for a treat ,I'll make sure they feel right at home and loved throughout our time together????

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 November 2023
Until: 4 November 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 November 2023