Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animals and children love me

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 20 January 2024
Until: 13 February 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I am a data scientist working remotely for an investment bank, looking for long term house sits as I explore the world in search of a place to settle down.

Why they want to house sit

I've realized that the best way to find a wonderful community is to live there for a few months at least. As I work remotely, I am taking this opportunity to explore.

Their experience

Yes. I find that animals and children are drawn to me. I have a very kind and loving nature.

What can they bring to the assignment

Empathy, responsibility, common sense, and a suitcase.

Last updated: 13 November 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 20 January 2024
Until: 13 February 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023