Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Careful house sitting offered, animal friendly :-)

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Pets: I dont have pets of my own so I would need verry precise instructions if it comes to looking after a pet. On the other hand all of my Friends ‘animals seem to like me so I wouldn‘t reject the challenge (in a respondible Frame of course)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 17 February 2024
Until: 31 March 2025

Occupation

Orientation studys

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is pippa, I‘m a northern german, currently absolving some Orientation-studys in my hometown Kiel. After many years of Family- travelling, this year I finally discovered Solo travelling for myself and already visited some places in europe that were on my bucket list for quite a long time.

Why they want to house sit

as a continuation of the first question: I think that house sitting is a wonderfull oportunity for people who wants to ensure their Home is safe and in good hands while they are travelling as well as for people interessted in visiting new places and willing to provide this good-care-taking. :)

Their experience

When I was younger, I definitely helped some of my neighbors looking after their plants etc.

What can they bring to the assignment

I‘m a verry careful person in general. Growing up with a little sister with special needs I am used to take responsability and look out for others. I highly respect that this is your Home your letting me live in so I would do all I can to ensure you‘ll find it in the Same condition when you return as when you left. Even though I never needed it before, I also do have a private liability insurance that covers House sitting within the frame of the so called „Gefälligkeitsschäden“

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 17 February 2024
Until: 31 March 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 November 2023