Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature woman, cats' and home loving, non-smoker, quiet and friendly personality, will look after your cat(s) and home with love and responsibility. I've always had dogs and cats going with them through their young to very old years. Have experience in



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 November 2023
Until: 14 February 2025


Craft maker


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm quiet and friendly person, non-smoker, very responsible, keep arrangements made with owners exactly. Love new places and love looking after animals. I keep the house clean and treat everything there with respect.
I love to house sit for its peace and quiet . Like to visit new places and make new friends with animals that I look after.

Why they want to house sit

To see new places . But I don't like hotels so housesitting is the best option for me to travel. And I like slow travels- staying in one place longer then a day and soaking up the atmosphere , make new friends with people and animals , get to know history and nature of the area.

Their experience

Yes, I've done housesitting many times in Ireland among my friends and their friends. Must say my services were quite popular. In Ireland I looked after many small animals: cats, dogs, chickens. geese, At home we always have had animals . They were all listed earlier and we also had goats. I did some housesitting around Europe.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very responsible, keep the house in perfect condition, keep 100% the agreed arrangement . I'm home lover so I don't leave the house for more then few hours and am always back home for night. I'd practiced as a nurse earlier in my life and have experience with old and ailing animals. So, I can say that I'm the perfect sitter for vulnerable animals.

Last updated: 14 November 2023

Available to house sit

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 15 November 2023
Until: 14 February 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023