Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Polish family 2+3 will look after dog(s) or cat(s) or any other small animal(s)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 23 December 2023
Until: 1 January 2025




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

my name is Kasia, I'm from Poland and I and my family - husband Bartek and 3 kids: Lila, Mi?osz, Kuba look for place, where we can look after home/flat and animal(s) like dog, cat or something like that. We like animals very much and we're waiting for your message!:)

Why they want to house sit

We are very outgoing and symphaty people and we want to spend Christamas and New Year time in interesting place.

Their experience

Not yet, but someday there must be that first time:)

What can they bring to the assignment

We had a dog and a cat in the past and now we have guinea pig so we have an experience in looking after animalas.

Last updated: 22 November 2023

Available to house sit

Czech Republic, Germany, Poland

Availability dates

From: 23 December 2023
Until: 1 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023