Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Discovering good places by dreaming :)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s) – Hedgehog

Police check

They have a police check


From: 15 April 2024
Until: 30 June 2024


Music and Philosophy


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are couple, polish-ukranian citizens of the World, artists, interested mostly in music and philosophy.

Why they want to house sit

We like animals, we care for them, talk to them od they are nice;)

Their experience

We have been leaving in different houses and sometimes with animals(cats, dogs, rabbits, chickens).

What can they bring to the assignment

We apperciate little good things in accordance to our big plans. Still looking forward for good chance with house sitting.

Last updated: 15 April 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 15 April 2024
Until: 30 June 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023