Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trustworthy, calm house sitter with experience!

Netherlands

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 7 July 2024
Until: 21 February 2025
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am Jacintha, 30 years old and would love to look after your beautiful houses (and animals) for some extra income :)

Why they want to house sit

I would love to see more of Europe and the Netherlands. At this time (july 2024) I have a job in Utrecht which I am tied to. So I am not as available anymore. It would be mostly for the weekends.

Their experience

Yes! Multiple houses in the Netherlands with different type of animals: dogs, cats, guinea pigs, goats. I volunteered in Canada at a sheepfarm, taking care of the sheep, lams, dogs, cat, horses and chickens. I also volunteered at an animal shelter, taking care of the cats and walking the dogs!

What can they bring to the assignment

A clean, serious, trustworthy woman that will only bring love for the place you are living at and your animals.

Last updated: 7 July 2024

Available to house sit

France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 7 July 2024
Until: 21 February 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
14 August 2024 to 19 August 2024, 1 August 2024 to 3 August 2024, 13 July 2024 to 13 July 2024, 20 July 2024 to 20 July 2024, 27 July 2024 to 27 July 2024, 14 September 2024 to 14 September 2024, 26 September 2024 to 30 September 2024

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023