Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature single Irish female, recently completed a 6 year Nursing contract in Saudi Arabia and planning to take a hiatus from my 32 year career, and explore more of my own country and hopefully continue further a field. I thought what a better way to do it



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 30 December 2023
Until: 31 March 2025




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Mature, responsible, resilient, caring, kind
Looking to spend time in new locations both at home in Ireland and abroad and experiencing spending time caring for animals as opposed to humans which I’ve done as a nurse for 32yrs

Why they want to house sit

Taking a break from Nursing and wanted to do something completely different and push the boundaries I guess
Also hoping to be a pet owner one day so this first hand experience would be invaluable

Their experience

No is straight answer
Well sorry I have house/pet sat (cats and dogs) for friends on a few occasions
Also grew up on a farm

What can they bring to the assignment

Reliant mature lady who has experienced a lot of life and as a homeowner will care for your home and pets as if it were my own
With bring my nurturing caring self

Last updated: 9 December 2023

Available to house sit

Australia, Canada, Greece, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 30 December 2023
Until: 31 March 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023