Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Organised Couple looking for a home and furry friend to look after

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 6 February 2024
Until: 28 February 2025

Occupation

Sales Representative

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Me and my husband are a very enthusiastic and hard working couple. We are very clean and considerate people who absolutely ADORE animals. My Husband is an Engineer and I am an Aspiring Lawyer. We are looking for houses and animals to look after with a 1month + timeframe.

Why they want to house sit

We are travelling Europe for 12 months and we both want to experience the real culture the country has to offer. We believe by doing it through House Sitting we will be able to live like the locals.

Their experience

I have 4+ years in House sitting. I've done house sitting for a large family home with 2 cats, family home with 2 dogs and a big country home, looking after 1 cat and 7 chickens. I am still very active with house sitting and have a lot of connections and people willing to provide outstanding references.

What can they bring to the assignment

With a meticulous and responsible nature, I bring a strong organizational skill set to ensure your home is well-cared for. Excellent communication skills allow me to address any issues promptly. Trustworthy, adaptable, and respectful of your space, I provide assurance that your house sitting needs will be met with reliability and professionalism.

Last updated: 5 February 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Finland, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 6 February 2024
Until: 28 February 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023