Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced pet and house sitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 18 May 2024
Until: 1 May 2025


Community worker


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am quiet, respectful, reliable and tidy. I am in a place in my life where I have more time to travel. I am happy to stay in an urban or rural settings, but would need access to public transport as I don’t drive. I speak English and German fluently. I am occasionally available and can be flexible.

Why they want to house sit

I like exploring new places and pet and house minding offers me an affordable and sustainable way to do this. I am an animal lover and enjoy their company and looking after them.

Their experience

I have done house and pet sitting for nearly 20 years. I have had my own cat minded in my home so I know how important it is to find someone who is reliable and competent. I have experience and enjoy looking after cats, dogs, parrots, rabbits, ducks and chickens.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am an animal person. Pets have been a part of my life since childhood.
I am calm and confident around pets and am sensitive to their needs.

Last updated: 18 May 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 18 May 2024
Until: 1 May 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023