Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Alexandra

Germany

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 August 2024
Until: 31 July 2025

Occupation

Finance and Accounting Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Alexandra, I was born in 1973 in W├╝rzburg/Germany, love animals, nature and traveling all around the world. German is my native language, I do also speak english and want to learn spain, I am mother of an adult son, and doing remote work for some hours a week in accounting.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to offer house sitting as I am able to do my job remotely only some hours a week, allowing me to travel, meet interesting people and explore new countries, combined with taking responsible care of other people's homes, animals or property so that the owners can be away with a good feeling.

Their experience

Yes

What can they bring to the assignment

I am houseowner myself, and used to take care of everything in and outside the house and garden for many years. Also I have had a dog for 15 years, as well as cats and horses when I had grown up at my parents house in a very small village.

Last updated: 2 June 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2024
Until: 31 July 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Very pleasant house sitter

We were so pleased to have Alexandra looking after our 5 (!) dogs and 2 cats in Spain, she was capable to handle all our 5 dogs with such a beautiful and comforting energy that the dogs stayed even calm when we came home (which is very unusual). They looked so happy around her and she sent us pictures of the pack almost every day of our absence, so we could relax and knew all was perfect. We found the house and everything in more than perfect condition. We feel very lucky to have had her looking after the animals, she is so easy to be around, and all our animals must have felt the same ... Thank you again for having been here and we can only recommend her for further pet sitting arrangements and hope to be able to meet at another occasion when we have to travel!

Carola, Spain, 25 May, 2024

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023