Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet Loving Family With A Passion For Travel

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 31 March 2024
Until: 31 December 2024


Programme Manager


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a family of 5 who love to travel. We're open to new locations and opportunities and are looking for house sits that are short term or long term (6m+) . We love to explore and meet and care for new animals and love to sit houses that can accommodate the 5 of us.

Why they want to house sit

The kids absolutely love animals and have wanted a dog for some time now, however, the time has not been right yet.

We home educate them and see pet sitting as an excellent opportunity to experience new responsibilities and travel.

Our location desires are broad and diverse; we are open to all opportunities.

We don't have any pets at the moment, however, growing up, I had 2 dogs, goldfish, rabbits, gerbils, guinea pigs and budgies. Cat had 2 cats. We love animals and love to have that connection with them.

Their experience

Although fairly new on house sitting sites we have had very successful house sits and 5 star reviews. We have recently expanded our pet sitting experience to goats, horses, ponies, alpacas, tortoises, and turkeys!

What can they bring to the assignment

We're a tight-knit family based in Wales at the moment who love to travel and love being around pets. Dogs, cats, horses, bunnies, birds, reptiles—you name it, we love them all.

What makes us good at pet-sitting is our adaptability and sense of responsibility.

We understand that every pet is special, with their own quirks and routines.

We're totally committed to keeping these routines, making sure they're well-fed, taken on walks, groomed, and of course, smothered with love and cuddles!

Most importantly, we're all about making sure your pets are safe, healthy, and happy.
We'll work together to make sure they're comfortable and loved while you're away. Regular routines, necessary meds, lots of playtime—we've got it all covered.

We are completely responsible in the home as well and will treat your home like our own, with love care and respect.

Last updated: 30 November 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 March 2024
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023