Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Home educating family

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 27 April 2024
Until: 31 January 2025


Can be revealed privately


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a home-educating family (2 adults and 2 kids; 6 and 9) living in Scotland. Happy to contribute anywhere in Europe.
We speak English, Spanish, and Polish; learning Italian plus our son is fascinated with the Turkish language and has the basic capacity to engage.

References can be provided on request.

Why they want to house sit

Animals, pets, gardens.

Unfortunately we cannot be surrounded by house cats.

Their experience

We are moderately experienced; in the past, we mainly helped out people we know.

What can they bring to the assignment

Connecting via internet or even meeting up prior to any involvement is a necessity. Safer for both sides :)

Last updated: 27 April 2024

Available to house sit

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 27 April 2024
Until: 31 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023