Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter with personal Experience

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 4 December 2023
Until: 4 March 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a free thinker and an excited traveler. I’m always looking for new ways to meet new people, visit new places and create amazing connections. I haven’t traveled in a few months and I’m ready to get back out there again. When it comes to house sitting I look for trust that goes both ways, communication that is open and clear, and for any house rule or special circumstance to be mentioned and thoroughly explained. I need a safe place I can stay and trust. I hope I can offer that same trust for whoever I house sit for.

Why they want to house sit

As I mentioned before, I love travel and this is a great opportunity for me to experience new places once more. I also only have personal experience and I’d like to gain some more professional experience as well as recommendations.

Their experience

I do have experience house and pet sitting for many friends. I was in Yellowstone for a few summers and there I met people from all over the world. That then open the door to house sitting for friends and travel to different states and countries. On top of that I was just house sitting in Philadelphia, PA for about 3 months. I was tasked with watering their plants, taking care of their cat (feedings, snacks, playtime, cleaning the litter box), cleaning the house and much more. That experience was the longest time I’d been a house sitter and in a professional setting where I did not previously know the homeowners. And that’s what started my search into house sitting as a more long term option.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m a very calm and collected individual. Which makes it easier for animals to adjust to my presence in their home. I’m thorough when it comes to asking questions or bringing up any concerns. I have a plethora of cleaning, pet sitting, and travel experiences. I think my cultured knowledge and experience paired with my openness and readiness to travel is what would make me a great fit for any assignment.

Last updated: 4 December 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 4 December 2023
Until: 4 March 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023