Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Matthew, reliable is my middle name,would love to watch after your place!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 17 December 2023
Until: 17 March 2025
(see their busy times below)


Senior Sales Manager


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I just want a nice place somewhere where I can travel. I am very good with pets. I love seeing new places and I’m very responsible in being a house tenant.

Why they want to house sit

The biggest reason I want to housesit is because I love to travel and see new places. With the ability to work from home, I am able to see to that chance and extend the areas I go to not only in America but further.

Their experience

I am experienced in a lot of different housesitting settings when it comes to friends, mutual friends, and caring for peoples cats and dogs, amongst other kinds of pets

What can they bring to the assignment

whoever needs help, I am there

Last updated: 17 December 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 17 December 2023
Until: 17 March 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
1 January 2024 to 31 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023