Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I'd be glad to help you taking care of your 4-paws family members!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 15 January 2024
Until: 30 November 2024


Sustainable Finance Specialist @ Fin-tech company


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I am Cristina, 31 years old, and I work in a software company creating products for managing sustainable investments. In my free time I do wildlife photography and I am passionate about vultures! I love all animals, but I have to say I fear a bit insects and snakes :/.
I am based in Italy, but I am happy to travel where's needed. I have a driving licence, and if you live in the outskirts it would be great if you could indicate some rental service. If you can provide a car yourself, it would be great as well!

Why they want to house sit

I used to have have a dog (we shared almost 17 years together), but I had to euthanize him on the 8th of February 2020. Since then, it was very hard living without him. Now my mom has two cats, which I love visiting when I can. I miss spending daily time with an animal, and that's the thing I am looking for mainly. Being able to experience another city is also what my work arrangement allows, so that's great.

Their experience

I am experienced with having pets myself. I have had a dog for 17 years, I used to walk him for long times and go on outdoor trips (which is something I love doing with dogs). I also assisted him when he lost use of his hind legs, also changind his diapers, so I am experienced also with old dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

I've been told I am very good with animals, especially since I am not invasive and I do not want to touch them all the time. I treat them for the creature they are, with their need of care but also freedom and space.

Last updated: 18 December 2023

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Middle East, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 January 2024
Until: 30 November 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023