Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Self employed renovator and investor looking for a change

Canada

Testimonials

They have 2 testimonial s (view below)

Pet experience

Pets: I have had the pleasure to look after many different household pets such as rats, guinea pigs, large and small dogs, cats, fish, snake, and familiar with standard livestock.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 31 December 2019
Until: 1 January 2020

Occupation

Investor

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a semi retired renovator/handyman looking for a change of scenery.I am, independent, responsible, reliable and bondable. Currently doing some self study for a degree and welcome a change of pace and companions of a furry nature are always welcome.

Why they want to house sit

Enjoy visiting different countries not as a short term tourist but a long term visitor, able to appreciate the culture in more depth.

Their experience

I have bought, sold, renovated and managed many homes. I know the value of a house and a home and will take care of it like it was my own. I have looked after many different household pets such as rats, guinea pigs, large and small dogs, cats, fish, snake, and familiar with standard livestock.

What can they bring to the assignment

My experience in buying, selling and managing real estate. I have owned and managed condos, duplexes, triplexes, a sixplex as well as your standard residential home. I am handy and self reliant. Your home would be in good hands...but more importantly...I am dependable, reliable and nurturing so, therefore, your furry family members would be in even better hands.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 December 2019
Until: 1 January 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2010

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Testimonials

Hello

Why good

Laura , Spain, 26 May, 2019

  • Organised
  • Good at pet care

Amazing house sitter

Ana was sweet enough to drive all the way from a Canada to New Orleans to watch our brand new apartment with our German Shepherd and two cats. Not only did she take excellent care of our home and our four legged children she also befriended our friends in our absence and celebrated New Years Eve with them. Actually our friends got to spend more time with Ana then we did so we are a little jealous. We kept in touch on a daily basis and when we came home our house was in better shape than how we left it. We would recommend Ana to anyone and we suspect our dog is thinking about sneaking off to Canada to live with Ana because of all the long walks and attention he got from her.

Lesley, United States, 08 March, 2019

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 May 2019