Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available




They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Farm animal(s) – I volunteer at the CRAS (Wild Animal Shelter Center) in my hometown, Verona (Italy). I help there by looking after animals in need, cleaning and maintenance work. Plus, I volunteer by nursing wild animals in need at home (mainly baby hedgehogs and birds).

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 25 May 2024
Until: 30 November 2027


Student and teacher


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I study foreign languages and literature at the university of Verona. I am currently attending my master’s degree and I dream of becoming a teacher.
For the moment I teach Italian to migrants just arrived in Italy and I teach Spanish, German, English and Portuguese.
I also give private lessons to children and teenagers to help and support them in studying activities.
I have some lectures-free periods and I would love to take care of someone else's house instead of getting an hotel room.
In the last few months I've been working as a dog sitter. They are 5 senior dogs and I love taking care of them.
I love pets, open to pet-sitting.
I won't forget to water your plants!

Why they want to house sit

I believe in the beautiful idea of welcoming someone in your house, I would honor the chance if you let me live in yours. I love the
possibility to get to know a different place and travel low-budget.
A house is cozier and quieter than a hostel and usually cleaner! And it will be my intention to leave it as I found it.

Their experience

I have already lived at some friends' houses when they were away for some weeks and I pet sit my aunt's labrador every now and then because she travels a lot for work. (weeks to months)

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very clean, well-organised and quiet. I'd rather read than party.
I don't drink alcohol nor smoke.
I will respect your indications and spaces.

Last updated: 25 May 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 25 May 2024
Until: 30 November 2027

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023