Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young Family of 3 looking to explore new places and cuddle with animals!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 March 2024
Until: 1 August 2024


Legal Secretary


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a couple in our late 20's from Australia with a nearly 2 year old little boy called Atlas. We enjoy being outside, hiking, yoga and cooking and love animals. We have a 6 year old cat and a foster dog at home. We are looking for places to stay for extended periods and places where we can experience different culture, food or just relax in the countryside.

Why they want to house sit

We enjoy slow travel after having our son and think house sitting is a great way to explore places more intimately and go places we wouldn't think to go. We love animals and think it would be a bonus to look after your furry friends!

Their experience

We have not house sat through a website before, we have friend's and parents houses and looked after their animals. We are experienced with dogs and cats, and are more than willing to look after chickens and other animals with some direction!

What can they bring to the assignment

We are respectful and clean and value our home and other peoples homes. We are homeowners, so we understand how important it feels to have people in your home, looking after it and want to take the stress out of your travel to know your home and animals are being looked after!

Last updated: 13 December 2023

Available to house sit

Australia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 March 2024
Until: 1 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023