Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I'm a Whisperer



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s) – I had horses, goats and sheeps before.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 March 2024
Until: 30 September 2025


Technical Manager


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We're that kind of couple, who's really like nature and everything what comes with it. When I had the chance to go to hiking, paddleing, riding I live with it. Most of the time my dog is come with me/us. I'll always travelling with my fiancee. The perfect place for us to house sitting where animals live also. I really like photography, especially drone photo and off-roading, camping, overlanding. We don't smoke.

Why they want to house sit

We really like to travel. Most of the time we searching for places where not much of tourists. The accomodations more expensive year by year and this cost is always the biggest part of our budget. Like to travel in low cost, therefore we can spend more money to travel more. :) We are open minded, we eager to meet new people around the world, and make deep conversations.

Their experience

maintenance around the house, household appliances, animals, drone photo, cars,

What can they bring to the assignment


Last updated: 14 December 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Middle East, Netherlands, North East Asia, Portugal, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Availability dates

From: 1 March 2024
Until: 30 September 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023