Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal, nature &travel lover looking for new furry friends



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 December 2023
Until: 15 March 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Kathrin, I am 27 years old and currently living in Germany, Bavaria (Ingolstadt).
I'm an openminded person, empathetic and very fond of animals and traveling. In my free time I am very active. I love doing sports. This includes hiking with dogs. I've collected a whole bunch of pics because I love taking pictures of the dogs as well as walking them.

Why they want to house sit

Unfortunately, it isn't currently possible for me to have a pet of my own. Since my chilllhood I've loved all kinds of animals. I like to pet them, go for a walk and play with them. That's why I started taking care of dogs 3 years ago. In 2018 I started my first big trip alone to Australia for half a year. After these two wonderful experiences my passion for traveling and care and enthusiasm for animals grew even more. housesitting finally offers me the opportunity to combine my two greatest passions.
Looking forward to getting to know you and your loved ones.

Their experience

I grew up with all kinds of animals around me: cats, rabbits, birds, hamsters, guineapigs, dogs and fish. For three years I've been looking after dogs of all sizes and breeds in my home. Love to have them around to pet them and venture long walks with them. This is why I understand how important it is to have a reliable and trustable person to take care of the loved pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

This year I have already completed 4 houses. It was wonderful. I definitely want to get to know more animals and discover beautiful places with them

Last updated: 15 December 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 December 2023
Until: 15 March 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023