Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable & Respectful

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – Would love to care for a variety of animals. Like horses, sharks, camels, and gorilla's. ..

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 14 August 2024
Until: 10 September 2025

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Update:
I am available for a spontaneous house sit and animal care taker for the week of 25.05.24 until 30.05.24 (+a day or 2), within Europe.
Hi! I have no expectations except for being in a clean home with owners who are ready to trust me with their beloved furry family members.
I am respectful, clean, and clear.
I love to travel for longer than usual stays.
My goal in 2024 is to spend time in Taiwan (or anywhere in Asia), central or south America.
I am an American by birth and currently living in Germany for 10 years. Before I was living in Asia. I
do have experience housesitting long term but not yet through 'mind my house'. My profile picture is from a 2 month house and dog sit in the SW, USA.
It is possible that I would bring my child or both children along with me but this is not certain all of the time. My kids are amazing with animals, 9 & 15 years.
Don't hesitate to reach out to me! It may be that I am available for the right situation.

Why they want to house sit

It's a great experience! I love animals, I love to travel, and having a home to stay in is a win!

Their experience

Yes, I recently housesat for 3 dogs, 2 months long, in the southwest USA.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring with me respect, care, and awareness.
I live by strict moral standards and will treat your home, belongings and animals with the most regard, as if my own.
Refrences upon request!

Last updated: 6 May 2024

Available to house sit

Argentina, Brazil, Cambodia, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South East Asia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 14 August 2024
Until: 10 September 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023