Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable, Caring House/Pet Sitter With 10 Years of Experience

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s) – I have experience working as a veterinary assistant and nurse so I am comfortable providing specialty medical care

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 8 January 2024
Until: 31 December 2025
(see their busy times below)




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I look forward to providing top-notch care for properties, pets, plants, etc. As a passionate animal lover, former veterinary assistant, and nurse, I understand the value of feeling cared for. I have provided house and sitting services in the US for 10 years where I have been able to form positive relationships with home owners and pet parents alike. My experience goes beyond the basic responsibilities of house sitting; it extends to forming genuine connections, ensuring you feel secure and content in your absence. I am committed to maintaining your home's routine, offering companionship, and going the extra mile to make sure any potential pets receive the attention and care they deserve. I have experience caring for dogs, cats, rabbits, reptiles, chickens, horses, and other exotic pets. In addition to my love for animals, I am a highly organized and reliable individual. You can trust that your home will be in meticulous condition upon your return, and I am more than happy to handle any additional tasks or special requests you may have. I proudly have a green thumb and am happy to tend to plants and gardens. I look forward to the opportunity to discuss how I can provide peace of mind for you and a joyful experience for your home and pets during your time away. Thank you for your consideration.

Why they want to house sit

I want to utilize my skill for caring for a space/pets in combination with my love for travel.

Their experience

I have 10 years of experience caring for dogs, cats, rabbits, reptiles, chickens, horses, and other exotic pets. I worked as a veterinary assistant before completing my nursing degree which also makes me comfortable and competent in administering medications to pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am extremely active and will keep any of your most up-beat pets on the move however, I will be able to spend most of my time at the property to ensure your home is cared for. I am extremely proactive and prioritize clear communication. Finally, I will honor your space and any furry friends that live with you.

Last updated: 8 January 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 January 2024
Until: 31 December 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
17 March 2024 to 1 May 2024, 31 May 2024 to 3 June 2024, 20 December 2023 to 6 January 2024, 10 July 2024 to 16 July 2024, 30 May 2024 to 3 June 2024, 4 September 2024 to 9 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023